Following on from our Annual General Meeting we are proud to announce our new committee which will consist of existing members Paul Dimattina (President), Brett Cooper, Paul Daly, Luke Holmesby and Alan Riddle.
Joining them in 2017 will be Gary Matlock, James Coles, Damian O’Connor, Chris ‘Dizzy’ Smith and Chris Clement.
Danny Mountt will also assume a non-committee role as the club’s General Manager
We welcome our new committee members and extend our sincere thanks to our departing committee members Chris Sharp, Ben Zylbersztajn and Tony Allamby who have chosen not to continue their roles.