President/Sponsorship & Marketing Paul D Dimattina paul@dimattinacoffee.com.au 0401 690 930
Vice President/Women’s Football Co-ordinator Brett Cooper Brett.cooper4@bigpond.com 0406 686 141
Secretary Matthew Thorp mthorp@bigpond.net.au 0411 954 076
Subscriptions/Receivables Officer James Coles coles.james25@gmail.com 0408 108 146
Netball Co-ordinator Chris Clement c.clement87@hotmail.com 0403 656 436
Football Operations Manager Chris Smith Dizzysmith1@bigpond.com 0410 410 871
Special Events/Communications Manager Luke Holmesby lukeh101@yahoo.com.au 0478 473 570
Social/Functions Co-ordinator James Watts

james@dimattinacoffee.com.au 0432 164 052

Social Media/Communications Co-ordinator Liam Dimattina dimattina.liam@gmail.com 0401 428 147
Social Membership/Past Players Co-ordinator Gary Morgan

garymorgan01@gmail.com 0458 969 682

Social Membership/Player Sponsorship Co-ordinator Jeff Mackie

ais.vic@bigpond.net.au 0412 997 120

<

Senior Coach Pete Pirera 0417 303 217
Senior Assistant/Head of Player Development Chris Johnson 0401 512 621
Strength and Conditioning Coach Keya Woodland
Reserves Coach Steve Hall 0439 314 504
Assistant Reserves Coach Aaron Clough 0418 462 492
Opposition Analysis/Senior List Manager Ryan Fishlock 0401 513 065
Head Netball Coach Marilyn McGaw 0418 595 872
Under 19s Coach Dale Lewis 0428 502 675
Under 19s Assistant Coach Paul Nankervis 0419 371 789
Under 19s Assistant Coach Ozzie Ozaydin 0437 097 733
Women’s Football Coach John McCully 0402 429 471
Women’s Football Strength and Conditioning Assistant Tara Healy 0421 472 999
Women’s Football Assistant Coach James Watts 0432 164 052
Women’s Football Assistant Coach Declan Reeve 0414 366 386

General Manager Garry Matlock libbygarry@hotmail.com 0409 845 439
Licensed Club Manager/Social Rooms Manager Danny Mountt dmountt@gmail.com 0410 687 759
Treasurer Mark Eyles    
Merchandise Manager Brett Cooper Brett.cooper4@bigpond.com 0406 686 141
Football Registration Officer Ryan Fishlock 0401 513 065
Bentleigh Juniors/Auskick Liaison Officer Garry Matlock libbygarry@hotmail.com 0409 845 439
Cricket Club/Council Liasion Matthew Thorp 0411 954 076
Operations/Match Day Assistant Allan Riddle allanr.tma@outlook.com.au
Dragon Club Coterie President Brett Marshall  brett@cambridgeplumbing.com.au 0409 845 439
Dragon Club Secretary Lisa Grainger jamieandlisagrainger@hotmail.com
Seniors Team Manager Laurie Fitzpatrick  0419 134 456
Reserves Team Manager Ray Bedford 
Under 19s Team Manager Stephen Black 0416 209 164 blackyman49@gmail.com
Under 19s Registration and Communications Co-ordinator Kim Aitken 0414 812 574 kaitken2001@yahoo.com
Women’s Football Team Manager Jayde O’Brien 0424 812 005 jobrien@qualtape.com.au
Head Trainer Dizzy Smith Dizzysmith1@bigpond.com 0410 410 871
Senior Trainer Renee Craven  0404 062 197
Head Masseur
Club Trainer Emma Draffin  0439 083 377
Under 19s Trainer Michael Aitken 
Club Trainer Emma Draffin 0439 083 377
Player Records Manager Dean Richards 0415 966 500 dean.richards@optusnet.com.au
Club Historian/Memorabilia Russell Holmesby 0418 103 595 holmesby@bigpond.com.au
Junior Club President Paul Jemmeson 0422 004 348 paul.jemmeson@beca.com
Junior Club Secretary Connie Coles 0418 568 128 secretarybentleighjfc@gmail.com
Auskick Co-ordinator Andrew Goldfinch 0400 056 668 andrewg@viewhotels.com.au
Trading Assistant John Slattery 0459 441 957
Trading Assistant – BBQ Vic Stafford 0419 559 036
Trading Assistant – BBQ Adam Varmalis 0418 754 243

 

Leave a Reply